International Medical College and Hospital                                                                   



The Constitution of the Peoples Republic of Bangladesh gives the legislature the name Jatiyo Shangsad in Bengali and Houseof the Nation in English. It is commonly known as Parliament. Parliament of Bangladesh is a unicameral legislature consisting of 350 members of which 300 Members from 300 territorial constituencies that is one from each constituency, on the basis of adult Franchise. This app will discribe about the construction, history, structure and many more about the Parliament